Products

Here you get an overview of all products that we sell under our brand 2befair. With the button"to the shop"you will be forwarded directly to the corresponding shop. Have fun browsing!

Rubber mats for Tesla Model 3

Our rubber mats for the Tesla Model 3 are now available. In the shop you can get high-walled shell mats with a rubber coating for your Tesla Model 3, specially made for us.

Buy now

Buy now on Shop4Tesla

Rubber mats for Tesla Model Y

Our rubber mats for the Tesla Model Y are now available. In the shop you can get high-walled shell mats with a rubber coating for your Tesla Model Y, specially made for us.

Buy now

Buy now on Shop4Tesla

Jack Pads for Tesla Model 3/Y

The 2befair jack pads prevent the battery from being damaged when you pick up your Tesla Model 3 or Model Y. The jack pads fit perfectly into the small holes in the underbody. Our 2befair jack pads are made in Germany.

Buy now

ORDER NOW AT SHOP4TESLA

Screen protector for Tesla Model 3/Y

2befair screen protectors for the display of the Tesla Model 3 and Model Y are now available in the shop. These are optionally available in glossy or matt. The screen protectors are manufactured for us in Germany.

Buy now

Order now at Shop4Tesla

Interior care set developed for all Tesla models

Our 2befair interior care set was specially developed for Tesla models in cooperation with the Colourlock leather center. It cleans and protects your leather in the interior effectively and sustainably. The product is manufactured exclusively for us in Germany.

Buy now

Order now at shop4tesla

2befair carpet mats for the Tesla Model Y

Protect the interior of your Tesla Model Y with our very robust 2befair carpet mats. Due to the high quality of the material, the carpet mats not only protect the interior, but also enhance it thanks to a high-quality surface and a beautiful double seam. The 2befair carpet mats are made from 65% recycled material.

Buy now

Order now at shop4tesla

2befair loading sill protection

With our 2befair loading sill protection you protect your bumper from scratches and dents of any kind in the paint or plastic. The loading sill protection is extremely tear-resistant and can be individually fixed in the vehicle with two Velcro points.

Buy now

Order now at shop4tesla

2befair touch-up pencils for Tesla

Touch up stone chips or scratches in your Tesla with our specially mixed 2befair touch-up pencils. Our paint pens offer perfect color accuracy for the Tesla paints. The set consists of the main coat of the corresponding color and the clear coat.

Buy now

Order now at shop4tesla

AirPod holder for inductive charging in the Tesla

Buy now

Order now at shop4tesla

Produkte

Hier erhältst du eine Übersicht aller Produkte, welche wir unter unserer Marke 2befair verkaufen. Mit dem Button „zum Shop” wirst du direkt zum entsprechenden Shop weitergeleitet. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!

Gummimatten für Tesla Model 3

Ab sofort erhältlich unsere Gummimatten für das Tesla Model 3. Im Shop erhältst du speziell für uns hergestellte hochwandige Schalenmatten mit Gummibeschichtung für dein Tesla Model 3.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei Shop4Tesla bestellen

Gummimatten für Tesla Model Y

Ab sofort erhältlich unsere Gummimatten für das Tesla Model Y. Im Shop erhältst du speziell für uns hergestellte hochwandige Schalenmatten mit Gummibeschichtung für dein Tesla Model Y.

Jetzt Kaufen

JETZT BEI SHOP4TESLA BESTELLEN

Wagenheber Pads für Tesla Model 3/Y

Mit den 2befair Wagenheber Pads, wird verhindert, dass beim Hochnehmen deines Tesla Model 3 oder Model Y die Batterie beschädigt wird. Die Wagenheber Pads passen perfekt in die kleinen Löcher, die im Unterboden eingelassen sind. Unsere 2befair Wagenheber Pads werden in Deutschland hergestellt.

Jetzt Kaufen

JETZT BEI SHOP4TESLA BESTELLEN

Displayschutzfolie für Tesla Model 3/Y

Ab sofort sind 2befair Displayschutzfolien für das Display vom Tesla Model 3 und Model Y im Shop erhältlich. Diese sind wahlweise in glänzend oder matt erhältlich. Hergestellt werden die Displayschutzfolien für uns in Deutschland.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei Shop4Tesla bestellen

Innenraum Pflegeset entwickelt für alle Tesla Modelle

Unser 2befair Innenraum Pflegeset wurde speziell für Tesla Modelle in Kooperation mit dem Colourlock Lederzentrum entwickelt. Es reinigt und schützt dein Leder im Innenraum effektiv und nachhaltig. Das Produkt wird exklusiv für uns in Deutschland hergestellt.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei shop4tesla bestellen

2befair Teppichmatten für das Tesla Model Y

Schütze den Innenraum deines Tesla Model Y mit unseren sehr robusten 2befair Teppichmatten. Durch die hohe Qualität des Materials schützen die Teppichmatten nicht nur den Innenraum, sondern werten diesen dank einer hochwertigen Oberfläche und einer schönen Doppelnaht zusätzlich auf. Die 2befair Teppichmatten bestehen aus 65% recyceltem Material.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei shop4tesla bestellen

2befair Ladekantenschutz

Mit unserem 2befair Ladekantenschutz schützt du deine Stoßstange vor Kratzern und Dellen jeder Art im Lack oder Kunststoff. Der Ladekantenschutz ist äußerst reißfest und lässt sich individuell mit zwei Klettpunkten im Fahrzeug fixieren.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei shop4tesla bestellen

2befair Lackstifte für Tesla

Bessere Steinschläge oder Kratzer in deinem Tesla mit unseren speziell angemischten 2befair Lackstiften aus. Unsere Lackstifte bieten perfekte Farbgenauigkeit für die Tesla Lacke. Das Set besteht aus dem Hauptlack der entsprechenden Farbe und dem Klarlack.

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei shop4tesla bestellen

AirPod Halter für das induktive Laden im Tesla

Jetzt Kaufen

Jetzt bei shop4tesla bestellen